Pictastic

By Pictastic

Made it to 365!

Aha, and here it is, the 365 milestone! 

Yes, I've been blipping for a whole year now. (And more: technically I think it was supposed to be a few days ago so I evidently missed a couple of days in 2020 but hey, let's not split hairs ;) )

Had thought about visiting a nearby beach and doing a marvellous 365 sand art blip. However, I  had lots of work commitments today (enjoyable - yay!), plus the day was pretty grey and murky with poor light, so I let go of that plan. 

What came to mind next was to write 365 in my favourite sweeties: Rowntrees jellytots! I hope you like the result. The added bonus is I am hoovering them all up off the counter as I write :)

Off to have sugar rush in the bath now ha ha. Thanks to everyone who has commented, starred, hearted, and stopped by. I really enjoy my blipping and value the interactions on here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.