randomgirl

By randomgirl

Down by the Canal

Had to pull over and get a shot of the sky this afternoon on my way back from town. The view of the sky as I crossed over the River Ness was even more glorious, but sadly I couldn't stop in the middle of a busy road bridge!

I would have chosen a thumbnail for this post and perhaps an extra too, but the Blip site wrongly thinks my full membership has expired, so I'm not able to! Hoping this mistake can be put right soon....I definitely paid and had it all go through earlier this month. Apologies by the way that it means I won't be able to give any hearts out for now either :-(

EDIT: Actually just realised I am still allowed to give one heart a day at least, but don't think that will go very far lol.

Also, if anyone who reads this happens to know one of the admins on here perhaps they could let me or them know. I submitted a request on the help page form a couple of days ago, but so far haven't got a response from anyone. I guess they probably all have busy lives. I'll try writing to them again later today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.