MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Yes I'm still here

Today the Dr came to call and he posed for me.

He and I had a good chat about C and about me and how was I coping. Then he went to see C for a while to assess how she was. We also talked about the mental teams visit and their lack of communication afterwards. Interestingly Miss Knox had contacted me yesterday re Cs medication, but this was because Z had mentioned it when talking to another Dr recently. That Doc has revised her medication and the consultant psychiatrist wants to see how she progresses before he tries any new drugs.

I'm still not breathing properly but I have to wait til after my xray next week before the Doc will do much. I was told to rest!

Pretty quiet here as usual but tomorrow Steve and Jen are visiting. They are the only friends who visit C on a regular basis. Is just so good of them and it provides a bit of light relief for me when they come.

I must take a picture more often I have slipped right out of the habit.

Thanks for looking in

Richard
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.