Early for me!

I dropped our car off for its MOT at 8.45am this morning and then walked home as it was a lovely morning. This pond is on the edge of the small industrial site where the car is being serviced. As the light looked lovely I took a quick pic. Only local villagers have permission to use the pond for fishing.

So, a quiet day. At 1.15pm I attended my friend Sue's funeral service on line. It was a lovely service with lots of friends and family attending. As she was someone I only knew in two periods of our lives...at primary school and then 40 years later there was a lot about her life I didnt know. So I was fascinated to listen to a lovely eulogy given by her sister. I'm really glad I had the opportunity to see the ceremony.

The PM hides away. Who is the family member who has tested positive? Surely only Mrs J is up in the flat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.