Mitch & Asha

This is my only pic today - Mitch requested a quick pic of him and Asha, and I'm glad he did otherwise I'd have been blipless! 
A question Danny and I talked about today - what book would you like to read again for the first time?  Another thing I've been mulling over is the relationship between creativity and simplicity...
Dinner and Bible tonight. Stephen was over for it. We've started going through the book of James with him and Mitch, and the kids. Asha enjoyed taking part reading and discussing.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) How cutting edge the Bible is.
2) Asha's utter delight at me cooking her requested lunch for her (tomato soup with bacon bits on top, ha!).
3) This weekly rhythm of reading the Bible with Mitch and Stephen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.