More equipment

I have a hand engraving tool but I thought I would try an electric one.
It arrived late last night in the middles of our Bible study. As I was leading I couldn’t answer the door so over zoom I informed him the doorbell had been rung. He couldn’t hear in the front room!
Had a short walk this morning and again this afternoon. Bumped into a lady we met in Costa a few years ago and had quite a long conversation with her. In the summer she was diagnosed with hodgekins disease. She has gone through the chemo and is now having immunotherapy. She is having side effects but her consultant isn’t interested . And has had a 4th vaccine . The walk continued and we picked up a Costa coffee in our reusable cups. If you buy 4 drinks this way you get the 5th free. Who knew.
Alan won at bar billiards tonight and I prepped some more Christmas cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.