The rest of forever...

By DrMac

A Trip Down Wedding Memory Lane

A very lazy start. Blissful. Walking and breakfast. Off to visit the guy who designed and made our wedding rings, my wedding necklace and matching earrings. If you ever want amazing jewellery then google David Fowkes - he is superb. We went to have a natter and catch up on the news, and I'm using his building as one of my assignment locations. Twas a lovely Saturday morning!

Tea and cake and Thaymar's Ice Cream Centre, the home for the last few jobs. Walked the girls and delivered the parish Magazine, Paul is now mowing the lawn for one last time. His train departs around 5pm and then I'm off to the gym - I've found a monster session that burns around 1000 calories in 90 minutes so I'm off to murder my rather lumpy body. Bye bye holiday body, hello fit body again!! ;0)

He's home in just less than three months...I'm counting already...

Safe travels.xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.