XSworld

By XSworld

Message from the stars

I got a bit of a surprise on my lunchwalk today! I was returning back along the ancient city walls and as I arrived to the Saint Giacomo's gate I was approached by a robotic visitor from outer space! His spaceship was hoovering over the gate, casting a very strong light on the white construction. The robot looked as if he just wanted to take a photo of the gate with the city in the background, maybe to make a replicate on his planet, but then he quickly turned to me and some strange electronic sounds came from what I imagined was his mouth. I tried every language I know, including italian gestures to let him know that I didn't understand his jibjab, but the incomprehension was mutual. Then a message appeared on his chest.
Arrow (look up?)
Focus!
Then he silently disappeared into his spaceship and flew away and I was left pondering...and forgot to snap a photo of the spaceship!


DAY 1 OF AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY DUE TO AN OMICRON INFECTION

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.