Cyclamen

It was dark when we got back to Barnstaple last night and I was exhausted so went straight to bed.  This morning I found this lovely little display of Cyclamen in a container in my back yard. Beautiful splash of colour to brighten up a rather grey day.
Went swimming to try an ease the aches and pains, coffee with friends thereafter and then off to do some shopping before heading back home.  
Popped up to see Terrifo for a catch up and cuppa this afternoon then headed home to try to download all my photographs - there were a lot! It will take me a few days to sort through them.

Backblipped to fill the gaps.

I am grateful for all your kind comments on the pictures I did manage to post whilst away. I have now filled in the gaps with back blips and will endeavour over the next few days to get back into a routine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.