Harbour Air

I had to add the 4th extra - can you spot the snow that's left on one part of our place?
The float plane company that flies to the mainland. I've always been terrified of growing in a plane that crashes into the ocean, so even though I've heard people rave about the views from these ones, no way I'm taking a flight!  I've included a couple of extras of the plane and one of another person who was enjoying the same views as I was. 
We went to the Tree House for breakfast after humming and hawing about whether we should risk it. It felt safe enough with most of the the tables removed and only a couple of other customers. We sat in a booth surrounded by dividers. Been awhile since we enjoyed breakfast out! A quick trip into Thrifty's to get some fresh vegs and then to the recycling centre and home. It was very foggy this morning and has been cloudy all day, but we might see the sun for more than a few seconds tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.