Sort and tidy

Ladies prayer breakfast at 9 am and I have to confess I had forgotten about it so languished in bed till 8:45 and it wasn’t until I was drying my hair I remembered ! I arrived downstairs with 2 minutes to spare . Alan kindly did some toast for me and a hot drink whilst I logged in. Mute on, video stopped too. It was a good talk by the vicar of St. John’s on mentoring. Some examples she gave I had not thought about before. Challenging and food for thought.
Decided as the sun lounge/ craft room was cold to tidy it up and amalgamate some boxes. The picture is the finished product. It may not stay like that as I now look onto a blank wall for sewing instead of the window but the window only looks onto a blank fence!
Finished the rest of the Christmas card too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.