flyheatherfly

By flyheatherfly

Definitely not Dublin

I was supposed to have a layover in Dublin, Ireland but impulsively traded my trip for one laying over in a new destination for me, Bozeman Montana.It was a shame we landed in the evening, I am sure the approach through the mountain ranges during the day is gorgeous.

My crew base is spoiled for choice with destinations we fly to, I am loving the opportunity to see new places both domestic and international . My prior crew base had three layover options only so these opportunities are too good to pass up.

The trip was too short to do much more than a long walk and lunch, but I would love to come back and explore further. The hotel view pictured here from my room certainly beats the rugby stadium we look out over in Dublin! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.