Windows in Time

By ColourWeaver

A helicopter came a hovering

A helicopter came a hovering and spent 20 minutes giving the local dog walkers a lot to speculate about the aerial "thin blue line" for their reasoning for hovering over our estate. So here are some thoughts:

1 the poo in our plastic bag was an unsavoury green.
2 They were looking for our Sheba.
3 Dog walkers must be followed in case their dog fouls the foot path.
4 Serious crime was taking place.
5 They were perfecting low hovering skills.
6 They came, because of a tip off that I was a blipper.

Given we were walking our Sheba off lead and she did foul the foot path. I did pick up and dispose using the correct bin. It gave the local dog walkers something to look at and speculate about what crime had been committed. Yes, their hovering skills were better than mine, since I can't fly. So, since I am a blipper, I blipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.