What Do I See

By MatthewHicks

Sunday Scramble

Today was the first Sunday Scramble meet up at Bicester Heritage of the year. I went along with my friend Matt, we went along when they first started, and over the last few years they have grown and become very popular and sell out well in advance. Matt had come by a couple of spare tickets so that's how we got in this time. I normally run into a number of people I know or have worked with over the years I was also hoping to run into AnnieAndChris who were there with their Triumph ex-police car. Unforatunately our patsh didn't cross.

I got this guy to come back and continue admiring this Porsche as I really liked his coat matching the car. Fortuitous. 

There are a few other pictures here on Instagram

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.