Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Surface Stuff #5

After another quite nice venture out with lots of people last night, I’m back at HOME with my stuff.

On top of the windows and door there is a narrow shelf space …just right for H’s Dad’s pharmacy bottle/apothecary jars collection.   and a few old Swedish things and one cowboy dog by Lynn DiNino.  This does not get dusted.  (apparently the jars did get washed in May 2020..see HEREand for more info if you are curious),     Can see the crack in the wall from an earthquake I think, which did not dump these jars off.  Not easy to photograph as they are in the shadows. But I fiddled with it.  You need  to look large to see anything better..
(and yes, I painted that and the shade you can barely see that will cover the sliding door))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.