The face in the flames !!!!!

This morning I went to the Fisio with my husband. We had half an hour apart, so we drove together and waited for each other.
Then we did the shopping.
We didn't get home until 3 pm and we hadn't had lunch, so I immediately made dinner. After dinner we went to visit our youngest daughter Ilona. She always has a lovely latte Machiato and cookies haha. We chatted and lit the fireplace.
I like such a cozy fireplace.
Too bad I don't have that at home. But that is such a big renovation that it will never come haha.
The photo is of their fireplace. When I got home I saw the face in the fire. haha. I had taken 6 pictures.
Now relax on the couch. Wim has set up an action movie, so I'm going to do some reading. I don't like action movies lol. Too many bullets fly around your ears and there is too much knocking "for me".
Movies for men. hihihi.
Have a nice evening everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.