Year on

Rubbish night - spent nearly two hours wide awake but don't know why. Although I woke a bit groggily there was a beautiful sunrise and a huge wolf moon hanging low in the sky which cheered me up even though I couldn’t capture either for my blip.
Today was the first anniversary of A's cat's death and she was a bit out of sorts but a busy day at work kept her going. This one is the original  cat's daughter...none of her brains but despite being 18 years old she's still going strong. 
I spent the morning in the office in a series of meetings then did the rest from home this afternoon. Another beautiful sunny day, but I didn't get much chance to be out in it, but pleased to have another successful set of interviews in the afternoon and rounded off the outcome of last week's set.
Did some prep this evening and then had an early night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.