Photobombed by a bald eagle!

Early this morning I noticed the beautiful light (not so much in the main, it was taken later).  I took the camera out on the back deck to get a shot of an immature bald eagle sitting in a tree just north of us.  When I got outside I noticed a beautiful mature bald eagle in the tree directly out back, this shot is in the Extra Photos.  The light was so beautiful I figured I had my blip done and went inside to the computer to take a look.  I looked out my office window and saw another mature bald eagle had joined it, so grabbed the card and ran back upstairs and out on the deck, the beautiful light was past, but two mature eagles to photograph with no branches in the way.  I set up outside and as I pushed the shutter the immature bald eagle flew past!  Photobombed by the immature.  Yes the immature is out of focus but thought it was too funny not to be my blip.  Hope you have time to look at the extra with the pretty light.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.