Gotcha .............

 ............... MisterWhisper.
     
He does not like the camera but I was ready - shouted " Whispy " then one click to get him.  Gotta be quick to catch a full-face of this boy!
You can see it's a very frosty morning - says minus 2C on my phone.

The fur on his "nether regions" seems to make almost a heart.  Awwwww.

Seems the moon shot I took yesterday was of the Wolf Moon - first one of the year!    I didn't know until someone mentioned it on the weather forecast this morning.

Smile for the Day:  (shamelessly stolen but it made me smile).....

Q.   What's the difference between the residents of Dubai and the residents of Abu Dhabi?


A.   The residents of Dubai don't like The Flintstones but the residents of Abu Dhabi Do.


(best said quickly and out loud!!!!!)


:o))


~ Anni ~


Yet again, uploaded on the day - and early too!  I must be sickening for something - lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.