Wolf Moon

Went late to 8am swim session, not too busy in the first lane, I didn't get out of first gear, however, swam continuously for 30 mins until we were called out of the pool. Enjoyable.

Took a second walk out before sunset when I ventured a little further west past the woods towards Miles Hill and onto the Meanwood Valley trails. I found a bench for the purpose of watching sunsets, this evening it was too garish for a good image.  I saw the moon high up as I turned for home.  The Church is at the foot of Potternewton Playing fields and the edge of Scott Hall Estate just off the main road.  

One Summer many years ago we had a call at the door from a man purporting to be from this Church, asking if we had any children who would like to join their Summer Camp! Worrying.

TV - Hidden Assets  BBC iPlayer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.