EARLY SHOPPING.

Left early on a grey day to do the shopping, when I got to the car park suddenly the clouds parted and the sunrise appeared, however it lasted all of two minutes, then returned to a grey day. Home with the shopping then off to the Physio, I feel it was really useless as I have to go for another knee x-ray as, believe it or not, the physio does not know about bones and tendons!!!!! then I have to fill out a form and leave it it the health clinic and wait 15 weeks to see an NHS physio before I can see an orthopedic surgeon. I give up.
Anyway after that I went to the loch with the dogs and was pleased to see the Whooper swans were back. Definitely need a stiff drink after this morning.
Looks like it is going to start raining soon, but at least it has been dry today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.