Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2578. Craft Project

This photo frame with butterflies in it is on our bedroom wall in the villa and it looks so pretty. I decided to try and make a version myself as there is a shop nearby which sells various craft stuff very cheaply, so I’ve made a start to it.

If it works out I’ll take it home, if not I haven’t spent a fortune on it so not much lost!

Took a trip to Arrecife this morning on the bus which felt relatively safe. Arrecife was very quiet and not much to do so we headed back to the villa for lunch.

The weather has improved a bit, the rain has stopped but it’s still breezy.

I’m feeling much better today and my head feels clearer than it did yesterday…thank you for your good wishes….

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.