I Didn't Know.

We had three Robins and a Sparrow on the wall outside our kitchen this morning. I'd just come in and my camera was handy. I wanted to get all four in one image, but wasn't fast enough. But, got this little one and noticed that he/she was ringed. I never knew they did that with wild birds.

Woke up to a hard frost this morning and decided to head up to the woods for Ali's morning walk, I was hoping, as it's quite high up there would be even more frost. It wasn't frosty at all, it seems it was colder in the Vale this morning. At least it wasn't too muddy, I tend to avoid the woods these days as it's so busy, but it was ok, usual dog walkers, and lots of runners. I've added an extra of some trees I've had fun playing with in various editing programs.

Camera club tonight. It's winner on the night of triptychs. Our judge is one of my favourites, always entertaining. I've not entered anything - too much going on in my life at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.