Wordle…the new craze

Until I read about it in the newspaper last week I had not heard of the new app ‘Wordle’ . I decided to give it a try and have had a few gos. Every day there is a new word to work out.

I happened to notice someone else had put a blip on a couple of days ago and this is an emergency blip for me today!

A busy day with Sky engineers here to sort dish and install new cabling (installed over 20 years ago) ..it all works well now. 

Plus carrying  on with my New Years resolution of sorting through at least one drawer or cupboard or shelf each day.

 Also sorting through at least 50 photos each day with the app Get sorted. Currently going through photos from 2013 so lots still to do. I am very reluctant to delete too many even though I have made hard copy photobooks of all major holidays and still have the SD cards for some trips. 

Went through all my felt tips, pens, pencils etc today ..amazing that some felt tips are still OK after 10 years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.