Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Bright moon …….

This was the sky this morning when walking the dogs - moon with lovely clouds :)

After breakfast,, Caleb arrived, then off to school. Then on to AJ’s care home for my weekly PCR test, then back home to log on for work. :)

This morning comprised of a 3.5 hour Teams meeting - looking at the process we follow, with a couple of consultants. :)

Admin this afternoon, managed to finish on time. :)

So I “cooked” tea tonight - comprised of de-frosting the chilli, cooking rice and green beans. I have a microwave, thought I’d use its auto functions - defrost a lasagne used for guidance. All going ok until last 3 minutes. Then noticed the pot - it’s a combination microwave, so the grill must have been part of the routine! I had put the greens on, only to find them cold when I dished up! Oh dear. :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.