Zeb is home!

Zebedee has been at his girlfriends for about a week, great to have him back.

I went to Kingston College this morning, I sat in on a music lesson and helped a girl understand basic harmonies and how to begin scat singing.

Then I had such a terrible headache that I came home, went to the doctor this afternoon, says I have long Covid, no surprise there, says he is seeing an awful lot of it. He is sending me for chest x-ray and blood tests and has also recommended a charitable organisation as he says talking to other people in the same position has proved to be very helpful!

I am researching educational theorists as part of my course, I spent quite a long time reading up on Piaget and Vygotsky today.

Max made a delicious dinner as usual, I am spoilt, we all are! We watched a film with Gulliver and Erin called Greed starring Steve Coogan, very good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.