Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Wallpaper

One of my photos, printed on wallpaper and now on the wall of health store "Nuver" in Groningen. The store opened this week and I have delivered a large number of photos for in the store, the business cards, gift cards and on the website. Today, I went to the store for a shoot. The results of the shoot will also be included on the website.

The photo that's on display here, was made the first time I used ND grad filters. It's a wheat field near Loppersum and I blipped the scene on June 18, 2011. The print is enormous and actually continues on the other side of the wall on the left of the image. Too bad they didn't select an image taken after I got my 5D but it sure is great to see such a huge print of one of my shots!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.