Some Days it just does not go Right

Some Days it just does not go Right.
Left the house early after lunch to pop to Ely before I picked Aiden up from school. I thought I would try a bit of street photography with the new camera. 
I sat in Waitrose car park and set the camera up. I was going to use manual focus and set the zone between 2 and 5 meters.Zone Focus (f/8). I also set Auto ISO.
Camera around neck, I was 'shooting from the waist' and off I went. I took about 40 pictures and chimping on the back screen when I got back to the car I realised I had left the shutter speed on Auto and with todays light that meant 1/60th sec - all the images had too much movement except this one and one I took in the shop I went into of the cashier. At least I liked the colour of this chap jacket and great boots :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.