For Mum

Early this morning I got a call from my brother to say that Mum was taken to hospital in the middle of the night.  My Stepdad heard noises and found her unresponsive :(   

My brother went over to Norfolk - he's closer than me - to be with my Stepdad and I stayed home, contacted some extended family and worked on and off...  Brother and StepDad are both back at home at the moment...

She is very poorly but still with us.  This morning my StepDad said she was given hours to live :(  They are going to try a brain scan if they can as she's having fits and other events... They think she may have had a brain haemorrhage :(:(

If she is stable enough they will transfer her to a hospice, but at least she's in the right place.

I just want her to be at peace now....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.