New reality day 540

After work Suski and I walked to do some shopping and I took some photos along the way.

Suski is new in Saimaa and she’s good company. She also thought I am 15 years younger so she’s my best friend now :-D

It’s been a long day. Not what we hoped for but we have good spirit among the team. Everyone is just so much fun after work.

The boys (all) or men get some beers and us ladies retired early to get our beauty sleep.

Us ladies have already planned to do some shopping after work tomorrow. Long day tomorrow and then some shopping so we need to save our strengths.

I’m so happy I get to take part in the road shows. It’s such a different energy and I get to meet new people from Saimaa office. It’s also nice to experience new cities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.