Croome Walkabout

I'll tag this for wide Wednesday as it is at least wide (it is a two shot HDR panorama)

We drove to Croome this morning to meet our daughter Rachel (Fibresaplenty) for a walk around the grounds.   She is aiming for a distance challenge over the whole year and needs to keep up an average figure each week to complete it.

The theme for wide Wednesday is minimal,  not sure this fits the bill, but I like the reflections and we had minimal interruptions as the grandchildren were at school.

Thanks to Bobs Blips for hosting.

My Tuesday blip has gone AWOL - I'll have to see what I can do to recover it.
Loose Canon came to our camera club yesterday evening to talk about his trip to Antarctica - great images and the info was fascinating.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.