My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Tansy

Today I had to pop to Hobbycraft as they gave me £5 to spend for my birthday yesterday, that done, it was time for a walk.
I took Smoochi with me so we could go for a walk down the Cuckoo Trail down to see the Chickens.
On the way I spotted this little group of Tansy flowers.
Just beautiful.
Later in the day I went to pick up my son & granddaughter from the Hospital where she was to have her leg cast off. Bless her.
My son said it took ages for the progress through the treatment & she came out with a boot type plaster cast & my granddaughter cried out when her knee was touched as it must be sore after being covered for weeks.
I got them home & she was still being upset about her knee, hopefully she'll feel better soon.
Then I took my son to meet his son from school, "Grandma!" he called, then off we went to feed the birds on the lake, then home to see how his sister was doing. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.