Zen dog

By VOC93

Sunshine

First day this year that I wore my sunglasses! It was lovely this afternoon - a perfect blue sky, though it was still very windy.

I went into town and bought some almonds and coconut oil, as I'm going Paleo next week. I.e. basically eating what a caveman would eat. I find it really interesting reading up about different ways of living, so it should be good to experience it too!

I went for a cycle ride and it was lovely to get some fresh air and blow away the cobwebs.
I saw 4 hares, a duck, some geese, a bird with a long beak, and some lovely sheep. Great to be in the countryside!

This is a typical Dutch landscape - very flat. Haha! Pretty though :)

I posted the recipe on my blog for the gluten-free cake I made the other day 'Rose from Heaven'. Here it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.