Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Minimalist

Playing around with the challenge of minimalism today and did a lot of different things I wasn't too satisfied with.   I did come up with this and liked it.   We had Aria today, so not a lot of time for photography.  I also got my camera out of the camera hospital.   The camera Doc was able to fix it instead of having to send it into Nikon.  All he did was blow out the SD holders and viola!!!   Fixed.   Now it works likes it's supposed to and saved my around 300 big ones!    The gal said if he had had to send it in, it would have cost me about 450 $ or so.   So I was happy with my bill of 105. $  !!      
    thanks for stopping by and so appreciate all your wonderful comments!   Not sure if I'll have time to comment the next few nights, but will try and get a few in there.   We have Aria tomorrow also.  
    Thanks to Bob for hosting Wide Wednesday ~ you are appreciated!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.