Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

On The Rocks

A beautiful day for our last day in Wales, I've posted the last few days photos if you have time to look. Although it's been mostly sunny all week it was actually warm today. I let B have the camera for a while on the beach, while I played with H. He climbed the rocks and has taken some good photos of the beach from the top, trying lots of different angles, and some action shots of the water falling off the slate, and of course some pics of me and H. His friend has just got a DSLR, which may account for his interest, some 13 and 14 year olds have more gadgets than a lot of adults I know!
This was growing on the rocks, spotted while having to climb up to retrieve the camera from B, so he could climb down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.