View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Geese

I had a red-light on in my car and it was a blocked filter. It said to to take the car for a run in 4th an 5th gear and it would burn off . I did that and the light went out but then a tyre light came on so I called in at a garage to get the tyre pressues checked and one was too high so all fixed now. A few phone calls this morning try to arrange times for the furniture move.
Picked up Magnus  and he ran on to the large grassy area and did a rolly polly down the hill but wouldn't come to go into the car 
. One of the Nursey teacher saw me but couldn't see Magnus so came over to help me. He is a little monkey and thought it was all a joke.
I called into the Heritage park to get a photo but didn't walk round

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.