Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Another Beautiful Day

Little Man and I went for another lovely walk today. We walked into town and back home again. I wanted to pick up a few things for Little Man as well as getting my step count in (it wasn't raining so I couldn't bring myself to find an excuse to take the bus).

There was some unsuspected frost on the ground this morning when we got up. So after Little Man and I had our breakfasts, I couldn't help but grab my Lumix G1 and pop outside into the cold. Little Man stayed inside with Ash (the cat). Ash sat on the bench next to the table and sulked that he wasn't allowed upstairs yet (see the last extra photo). He loves being upstairs in someone's room as it's warmer than downstairs. However, he tends to wake people up when he starts demanding to be let into their bedroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.