Surprisingly useful…

Hi Everyone,

Just back blipped… Sorry for being in the missing list… 

Nothing much to report, my daughter is still in residence, and we have been getting some bits and bobs sorted for her, thus allowing her to move forward with her life a little easier.

I have been going to the workshop 6 out of the 7 days each week… normally from 08:00 to 12:00. It is super cold there and I am looking forward to when the weather warms up.

I should have another machine going tomorrow and I have another heading in the right direction. Buying the fixer upper machine is okay but does get a little draining working on them. I keep telling myself these are once only jobs.

Off to see my mate tonight.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.