The Banana Stand

This blip is totally fitting given the reference in yesterday's blip. (RE: Tobias Fünke)

This was a surprise birthday gift from Bonnie and Trent that arrived in my mail box. And my life has ne'er been the same. I love this poster so very much that I immediately took it to Hobby Lobby (and when I say 'immediately' I mean that I waited the compulsory 4-6 weeks before I do anything due to my study schedule) along with the typeface poster that they gave me last year. I had both of them framed. Lucky for me it was 50% off custom framing. Whew. That helps.
I have to say I prefer the framing on this one than the other one. A silver frame? What was I thinking? I don't know.

So yeah. This is hanging in my apartment now. It makes me smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.