the deep ellum robot blues

I had the best preceptorship experience today. I feel like I actually learned something. (I do not mean to say I've never learned anything shadowing a physician before... but I need to clarify that since I've been assigned physicians by TCOM, I had not felt like it was a valuable experience for me until this afternoon.) That being said, I really do respect my preceptor. Though I think this was the one and only afternoon that I had left to work with him.

So after spending the afternoon in Dallas, I grabbed a burger with Caleb and had a very emotionally draining dinner.

Lulu's going through withdrawals from being in Beaumont for the weekend. She's throwing up everywhere, poor thing. How do I break her of this habit of getting sick every time we come back to Fort Worth?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.