Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Erin dressed herself this morning

Good job she's isolating!

We think she has covid but can't do a lateral flow test as she's petrified having been subjected to several PCR tests in the past. I think it's possible to over test, especially with little ones.

Got a date for my op and been told I need to isolate for a minimum of 3 days before hand which is a bummer as it means I can't go out as planned to celebrate two friends birthdays. Diana and I also have to keep apart for those 3 days which is going to be tough on her, after all, how do you resist this body :-)

Hoping to finish the veg plot this weekend and I've drafted in a few helpers as I've got 5,400 kg of sand, soil and gravel to shift off the drive and into the garden. Think that would be a bit too much to do on my own so I'm going to have to stop being so independent and accept help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.