Another Hellebore

I couldn't decide which photo to Blip today so I added two in extra...which one would you have chosen for Flower Friday? Thanks, Anni for keeping my favorite challenge going and going and going. You amaze me with all you are able to do!

I had my yearly Wellness Check today. My doctor seemed to have endless time for me; it felt very though. I am grateful that our insurance covers yearly physicals at 100% of the cost.

There were a lot of questions about my physical and mental health...it made me question exactly how I feel. I said I am feeling about the same as most people my age; I wonder if that is true.

I hope you can answer this question with "better than";
"Are you doing better or worst than most people your age? Or are you doing about the same as them?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.