Signed

When we were kids my brother went and got Meat Loaf‘s autograph on this album for me!

When I was about 13 a friend of mine‘s mum lent me three albums, this one, Helen Reddy‘s greatest hits and Janis Ian between the lines, all hugely influential, I learned every word and used to sing this songs to my friends.

I was lucky enough to see meatloaf at the Brighton conference centre when I was about 15, amazing performer. RIP big fella.

Today I spoke to my tutor and decided that I would defer my studies, I applied for what is called an interruption, this will mean that I have the option of picking the course up in a year. I have to say I feel hugely relieved.

Max made a delicious curry for dinner, Erin and Zebedee‘s friend Georgina came over and we watched drop dead gorgeous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.