oteyen

By oteyen

Cross

Thank you and thank you again! I look forward to my One Minute Daily Devotion daily!....
Start day with simple devotion means ready for whole day spirit.
If no matter what happened and face with suffering ...once face with incredible happiness it's the time to reflection that no party and happiness with no ending ......always share the happiness with others and feels grateful and thankful more than ready to live on this life.
I feel I have become happier and more peaceful. People tell me that I am always happy, dont blame for any suffering in this life ....symbolize we have strong personality.
My family actually center of my worry with one under graduate son and one junior high school son, I have problem communicate with them and support them. This is Sunday but none of them wanna talk seems no interesting topic every of us stay own room some study, blogging and reading.

Nowadays life makes every young becomes materialistic, nothing to worry they have willing to learn and loves study .....still remains lot of worry about their future just want they have strong foundations and enjoy what they do , I know it's part of my happiness no else to expect.

My devotion always asking for family protection, don't you think when always ask likely not allowed bad happening to us. It's not fair

Back to nature of people mind ....when pray is what you want ...that fair

My blip not interesting ...this want thing ...then just write in here.

Thanks for reading.

^^

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.