Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Feeling Blue

Not the best of sleeps last night, too much going on in my head.  It also fed into today.

Worked in the morning, trying to find a solution to a problem.  Broken it down into bitesize chunks, already can see some light there.  All depends on how that will be received now.

Managed a good power ramble in the afternoon.  Saw plenty of doggos.  Never much drama with dogs, they just give love.  One blip on the walk was the dickhead cyclist whose only warning that he was coming was to ring his bell just as flew past me on my right side.  It was a close shave and I'd have gone flying if he'd hit me.

A quiet night ahead, hurrah!  But will sleep be a stranger again?

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good power ramble
2.  Seeing so many happy doggos
3.  Plaice and herby potatoes for tea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.