Gollum's Daughter

The boys and I spent an hour at the dog swimming place this morning and at 11 AM I was ready to start my presentation about Animal Welfare at the International Dog Dancing Judges Conference held via Zoom. 

There were 4 presentations today - I only did one of them. This one (in my picture) was held by Corinne Meaduer from France and the dog featured on the front page is Gollum's beautiful daughter Rêve, who lives with Corinne. 

One of the presentations also had a picture of my old boy Robbie's son Brego. Robbie was Gollum's great grandfather. You can see Brego in the extra. 

After the conference finished (it was 5 hours), I took the boys for a walk and we also did a small Nose Work training session. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.