Central Station

I've swapped these as I think the (now) main is more representative.

I stopped off at Central to check out the redevelopment, and then stayed.
It's a huge development, so I took the fishy.
I'm very confused by a lot of it, but if you're at all interested there's a guy on YouTube who painstakingly works his way through everything he knows, which is not inconsiderable.

I can tell you that the first extra is the recently opened section of the North Concourse and the second extra shows the escalators leading up to the North Concourse.
I'll take these extras off later, but thought you might like to see some of what's going on.

Gotta fly as I'm looking forward to the reality show about training kelpies and then the end of the tennis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.