the blink of an eye

By weedave

what a quacking day

well after what felt like a total failure last night I decided that if the weather looked ok I would get up early and go take some nice pics of both the Carron Dam and the Fintry falls ....
well the sun was out and i was up and away sharp .... boy what a beautifull morning ( although baltic !!)

well what can I say I was as happy as a pig in sh$%&..... took over 500 pics ( which I know is quite alot but hey every one ..well ok nearly everyone was different)... would probably have taken more but my hands were cold and my batteries had ran out

these two were flying over head when I managed to snap them ( was well chuffed) .....for a taster of some of the other pics go HERE....please view all in folder LARGE

have now condensed the mass down to the a manageable number ( 200)

after that I then went to Bridge of Allan for a wander , then out to a friends BBQ.... all in all a most enjoyable day......ENJOY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.