cate1

By cate1

Foxes again

This fox was back in the garden this afternoon.  It had been lying on the grass when I first saw it, but it moved behind a shed when it saw me.  I blipped it from the upstairs window and it just sat looking at me; it obviously felt safe as it sat there for some time.  There was a foxes' den in the glen on the right hand side of the garden for a few years, but they seemed to have moved.  The ground behind the house has slid down the embankment somewhat due to heavy rain and perhaps their den disappeared. I expect we'll see some fox cubs soon.    
I have three full days of curling this week so I'm not sure where I'll find a blip opportunity.  I've also updated to Windows 11 and I don't like the editing programme; there aren't good choices on the app or whatever it is.  I wish I hadn't upgraded. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.