Hot air Balloon!!!

On the top photo you see a photo taken from the balloon and the bottom photo I took from the ground.
The top photo was taken by my daughter. I was also happy to show that photo. I thought it was a nice combo
We had chosen a walking route in our hill country quite by chance and our daughter also happened to fly right in front of us for almost an hour.
We knew she would sail today, but not that we would see her by chance. Certainly not that long.
Such a nice experience hihi.
I was even able to text her for a while, we also waved but "as you can see in the top photo she was unable to see us”
Today we took a long walk of 8.4 km. I can walk better and further every day. So happy.
So by chance we saw our daughter in the hot air balloon. <3 <3
Have a nice evening!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.